What just happened…?

Has anyone else just suffered from almost fatal shock when logging into WordPress only to do a double take and think you’ve logged into outlook? What is with this modern minimalistic approach to websites? I want lots of buttons, interactivity, SMALL FONT!

Why did this happen? Why did they try to change something that wasn’t broken??

 

why_face

2 Responses to What just happened…?

  1. mightwar says:

    I share your pain. I keep pressing buttons and ending up at a different place from where I wanted to be because the new layout doesn’t flow for me the way the old layout did. I am gutted – and just when I had got used to how things worked too.

Leave a Reply

